Customize Your Default Opt-Out Message (Optional)
We have a preconfigured “opt-out” message that is sent to your text customers letting them know they can stop text messaging. You have the option to change the “opt-out” default message if you’d like, using the Merge Fields dropdown for personalization to the recipient.
The preset message we have in place already reads: "Hi [first_name]. Thank you for using [company name]. Reply to this text if you have any questions. Msg&Data rates may apply. Text STOP to opt out."

Click Save after any changes.